top of page
  • Writer's picturerlordphotography

Goodbye 2019! HELLOOOO 2020!

Looking back on 2019 and the people I have met and shot and collaborated with. 2019 was a great year for me.


I went to see sunflowers for the first time ever with a beautiful soul. I collaborated with my first ever lingerie designer. Hired some backdrops and created some of my favourite images to date. Had clients trust me to capture them in the way I see them. Helped fellow creatives create some epic art and capture it and helped them win awards.


Started taking my own self portraits inspired by another photographer who I admire. Played with new and exciting camera gear. Captured some amazing cars and bikes for the best tattoo studio’s car show. Had my very own boudoir session with my husband. And most of all, I learnt to feel the fear and do it anyway thanks to a close friend. Can’t wait to see what I do in 2020.


Also, look at this first ever image I took and submitted to my diploma course. Crazy to look back and see how far I have come.


78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page