top of page
  • Writer's picturerlordphotography

Leiarna - Gift for her Groom

Leiarna got in touch with me about creating a gift for her soon to be husband as she was getting married in November of last year. I was so excited to help her with this as I love surprises! This is what she had to say about her experience:


"I was in complete awe when I picked up this album!


Making the album was the tricky part, this is so far out of my comfort zone but I am so glad I did it! Not alone, but with the support of Rachael.


I was so worried that I would have no idea what to do and thought; Rachael shoots babes all the time who look so naturally into it… how was I going to pull this off?! Thankfully I was directed and guided every single step of the way and I am so grateful that Rachael had the patience, kindness and consideration that she did so we could get some amazing images!


The whole day was an amazing experience, from the professional hair and make up to the sit down image look through with nibbles and a drink afterwards.


If you're on the line about booking a session, my advice is… go for it! These moments in our lives pass by so quick and if we don’t have photos to remind us then what do we have?


Our wedding photographers captured the moments when my husband received his gift."


Their wedding photographers are The Lane Creators and I am so grateful to them for capturing this moment for Leiarna and Callum on their big day.





36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Miss Jo

bottom of page