top of page
  • Writer's picturerlordphotography

Miss Beth

This amazing woman answered a Bridal Boudoir Model Call I did earlier this year. She had met me previously at an expo where she fell in love with my 12x12" acrylic covered album. Thanks to the way the world has been she had to cancel her wedding but took this opportunity to surprise her fiancé for his birthday last month.


That's enough from me, let's hear what she had to say about her experience: "I recently did a bridal photo shoot with Rachael as a present for my partners birthday. I first met Rachael at the Women’s Lifestyle Expo a few years ago and it was there that I first saw one of her acrylic albums and I was going to get one for my partner as a wedding present. However, the wedding never happened due to covid but I always knew I had to have one of the albums as they are so stunning.


I had such a great time doing the photo shoot and Rachael instantly made me feel comfortable and relaxed so we could achieve some amazing shots. Racheal is the ultimate professional who really knows her trade and has such creative talents.


I really wanted some beautiful photos that I could look back on fondly in my old age and Rachael certainly didn’t disappoint.


Rachael personally delivered the collection on my partners birthday and we were both so excited to see the end result.


My partner was blown away with his gift and we both absolutely love all of the shots and will treasure them forever.


I definitely encourage anybody considering doing a photo shoot with Rachael to do it as you definitely will love the whole experience and the amazing results at the end. "- Beth




47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Miss Jo

bottom of page